Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Butler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Butler

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jamie Ross

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks State Farm for everthing, and I really like their new offices."

Mindy Herman

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karoline was amazing! She was so helpful and had the best customer service throughout the entire process. I have never had a better experience dealing with an insurance company as the service she provided."

Anita Hamlet

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly, if I'm late they email me a reminder, just all around great office."

Ken Hobart

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff have been a pleasure to deal with since moving to NC from Florida. They are always helpful regardless of the need."

Carol Causby

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on top of all my changes I make (and lately that's been a bunch!) Rates are MUCH better then my last insurance company. Highly Recommend!"

Wayne Hedrick

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his office treats you just like family.Have had insurance with them since 2006 home/auto everything I own is insured by them!"

Brian Cobb

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service around…. Jeff and his staff treat you like family. Highly recommended!!!"

Ken Callahan

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"best insurance agents around, helpful, friendly most of all competent."

James Mcmanus

September 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Okay"

Amanda Suzzanne Greene

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly!"

Thomas

September 21, 2021

2  out of  5
"I was told they would pay $200 towards my towing bill went to State Farm with my receipt only to find out I was only refunded $100 wouldn’t recommend getting towing on your vehicle if that’s all they pay Definitely going to be switching insurance company’s unbelievable!!!!!"

Jerry Barger

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with a claim. Thank you Jennifer."

Alan Glazebrook

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and extremely helpful staff!!"

3:19 Farm and Outdoors

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff is on it and very involved in community. I have recommended my whole extended family to go with him and they are now policy holders."

Tammy James

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everything was handled and taken care of promptly. Thank you Jeff Butler"

Mary Watson

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff."

evan bordash

February 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"best agent/ office in hickory! thanks jeff."