Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Helen Popan

Helen Popan

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Popan
"Been doing business with this office for years! Always on top of their game."
Profile photo of David Kilpatrick

David Kilpatrick

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Kilpatrick
"Jeff's office staff was very helpful in helping me navigate my late father's insurance."
Profile photo of Monica Morrison

Monica Morrison

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Morrison
"Of you have any issues or problems with your Insurance , he trys his best to help you fix the issue."
Profile photo of Kor Xiong

Kor Xiong

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kor Xiong
"Nice people and good price"
Profile photo of Jamie Ross

Jamie Ross

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Ross
"Thanks State Farm for everthing, and I really like their new offices."
Profile photo of Mindy Herman

Mindy Herman

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Herman
"Karoline was amazing! She was so helpful and had the best customer service throughout the entire process. I have never had a better experience dealing with an insurance company as the service she provided."
Profile photo of Anita Hamlet

Anita Hamlet

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Hamlet
"Always very friendly, if I'm late they email me a reminder, just all around great office."
Profile photo of Ken Hobart

Ken Hobart

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Hobart
"Jeff and his staff have been a pleasure to deal with since moving to NC from Florida. They are always helpful regardless of the need."
Profile photo of Carol Causby

Carol Causby

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Causby
"Always on top of all my changes I make (and lately that's been a bunch!) Rates are MUCH better then my last insurance company. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Wayne Hedrick

Wayne Hedrick

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Hedrick
"Jeff and his office treats you just like family.Have had insurance with them since 2006 home/auto everything I own is insured by them!"
Profile photo of Brian Cobb

Brian Cobb

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Cobb
"The best customer service around…. Jeff and his staff treat you like family. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Ken Callahan

Ken Callahan

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Callahan
"best insurance agents around, helpful, friendly most of all competent."
Profile photo of Amanda Suzzanne Greene

Amanda Suzzanne Greene

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Suzzanne Greene
"Always helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Rxnyx

Rxnyx

September 21, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Rxnyx
"I was told they would pay $200 towards my towing bill went to State Farm with my receipt only to find out I was only refunded $100 wouldn’t recommend getting towing on your vehicle if that’s all they pay Definitely going to be switching insurance company’s unbelievable!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Barger

Jerry Barger

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Barger
"Very helpful with a claim. Thank you Jennifer."
Profile photo of Alan Glazebrook

Alan Glazebrook

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Glazebrook
"Very friendly and extremely helpful staff!!"
Profile photo of 3:19 Farm and Outdoors

3:19 Farm and Outdoors

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by 3:19 Farm and Outdoors
"Jeff is on it and very involved in community. I have recommended my whole extended family to go with him and they are now policy holders."
Profile photo of Tammy James

Tammy James

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy James
"Everything was handled and taken care of promptly. Thank you Jeff Butler"
Profile photo of Mary Watson

Mary Watson

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Watson
"Great staff."
Profile photo of evan bordash

evan bordash

February 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by evan bordash
"best agent/ office in hickory! thanks jeff."